Green Book

You are here: EPA Home > Green Book > PM-10 (1987) Maintenance Areas (Redesignated from Nonattainment)

PM-10 (1987) Maintenance Areas (Redesignated from Nonattainment)

Data is current as of April 30, 2024

Clark County; Las Vegas planning area, NV
Imperial Valley, CA
Riverside, Los Angeles, Orange, & San Bernardino Counties; South Coast Air Basin, CA
San Joaquin Valley Air Basin, CA
Walla Walla County; Wallula, WA
Washoe County; Reno planning area, NV
Ada County; Boise, ID
Adams, Denver, and Boulder Counties; Denver Metropolitan area, CO
Allegheny County; Liberty, Lincoln, Port Vue, Glassport, Clairton, PA
Anchorage; Eagle River, AK
Archuleta County; Pagosa Springs, CO
Aroostock County; City of Presque Isle, ME
Bonner County; The Sandpoint Area, ID
Brooke; Follansbee area, WV
Cook County; Lyons Township, IL
Cook County; Southeast Chicago, IL
Coso Junction, CA
Cuyahoga County, OH
Flathead County; Columbia Falls and vicinity, MT
Flathead County; Kalispell and vicinity, MT
Flathead County; Whitefish and vicinity, MT
Fremont County; Canon City Area, CO
Gila County (part): Payson, AZ
Hancock and Brooke Counties (Part); The city of Weirton, WV
Indian Wells, CA
Jackson County; Medford-Ashland (including White City), OR
Jefferson County, OH
Josephine County; Grants Pass, OR
Juneau; Mendenhall Valley area, AK
King County; Kent, WA
King County; Seattle, WA
Klamath Falls, OR
LaSalle County; Oglesby, IL
Lake County (part); Lakeview, OR
Lake County; Cities of East Chicago, Hammond, Whiting, and Gary, IN
Lane County (part); Oakridge, OR
Lane County; Eugene/Springfield, OR
Lincoln County; Libby and vicinity, MT
Madison County; Granite City Township and Nameoki Township, IL
Missoula, MT
Mohave County (part); Bullhead City, AZ
Mono County; Mammoth Lake planning area, CA
Mun. of Guaynabo, PR
New Haven County, CT
Ogden, UT
Olmsted County, MN
Pierce County; Tacoma, WA
Pima County; Ajo planning area, AZ
Pitkin County; Aspen, CO
Power-Bannock Counties; Portneuf Valley Area, ID
Prowers County; Lamar, CO
Ramsey County, MN
Routt County (part); Steamboat Springs, CO
Sacramento County, CA
Salt Lake County, UT
San Miguel County; Telluride, CO
Sanders County (part); Thompson Falls and vicinity, MT
Sheridan County; City of Sheridan, WY
Shoshone County; City of Pinehurst, ID
Shoshone County; Pinehurst Expansion Area, ID
Silver Bow County; Butte, MT
Spokane County, WA
Thurston County; Cities of Olympia, Tumwater, and Lacey, WA
Union County; LaGrande, OR
Utah County, UT
Vermillion County; Part of Clinton Township, IN
Wayne County, MI
Yakima County, WA

Go Top