Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Green Book

Early Action Compact (EAC) Areas

As of June 15, 2005

Greensboro-Winston Salem-High Point, NC
Berkeley and Jefferson Counties, WV
Chattanooga, TN-GA
Columbia, SC
Denver-Boulder-Greeley-Ft Collins-Love., CO
Fayetteville, NC
Frederick Co, VA
Greenville-Spartanburg-Anderson, SC
Hickory-Morganton-Lenoir, NC
Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol, TN
Nashville, TN
Roanoke, VA
San Antonio, TX
Washington Co (Hagerstown), MD

Based on air quality data from 2005, 2006 and the first three quarters of 2007, the Denver CO Subpart 1 EAC area was designated nonattainment for 8-Hour Ozone, effective November 20, 2007 ( 72 FR 53952).

Jump to main content.