Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Assessing Outdoor Air Near Schools

EPA Contacts

For questions about schools monitored in your area, please contact the EPA regional office for your state. A list of contacts is below.

EPA Region 1:  Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and 10 Tribal Nations
Susan Lancey: 617-918-1656, lancey.susan@epa.gov

EPA Region 2:  Serving New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, and 7 Tribal Nations         
Elias Rodriguez: 212-637-3664, rodriguez.elias@epa.gov

EPA Region 3:  Serving Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Patrick Egan: 215-814-3167, egan.patrick@epa.gov

EPA Region 4:  Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and 6 Tribes
Ken Mitchell: 404-562-9065, mitchell.ken@epa.gov

EPA Region 5:  Serving Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin and 35 Tribes
Jaime Wagner: 312-886-9402, wagner.jaime@epa.gov

EPA Region 6:  Serving Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and 65 Tribes
Ruben Casso: 214-665-6763, casso.ruben@epa.gov

EPA Region 7:  Serving Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, and 9 Tribal Nations
David Bryan: 913-551-7433, bryan.david@epa.gov

EPA Region 8:  Serving Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming and 27 Tribal Nations
Deborah Lebow-Aal: 303-312-6223, lebow-aal.deborah@epa.gov

EPA Region 9:  Serving Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, and 147 Tribal Nations
Mike Bandrowski: 415-947-4194, r9schoolmonitoring@epa.gov

EPA Region 10:  Serving Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington and 270 Native Tribes
Madonna Narvaez: 206-553-2117, narvaez.madonna@epa.gov


Jump to main content.