Home Menu
WaterSense: Meets EPA Critera WaterSense Seal An EPA Partnership Program

2013 WaterSense Awards Luncheon Photo Gallery

On October 3, 2013, the Alliance for Water Efficiency (AWE) and Southern Nevada Water Authority (SNWA) co-sponsored the annual WaterSense Partner of the Year Award luncheon. The luncheon featured the 2013 WaterSense Partner's of the Year and Excellence Award winners, and AWE's 2013 Water Star award winner, Doug Bennett..

  • 2013 WaterSense Awards Luncheon
  • 2013 WaterSense Awards Luncheon
  • Mary Ann Dickinson, Alliance for Water Efficiency
  • Doug Bennett, Southern Nevada Water Authority
  • Russ Sands, City of Boulder
  • Ann Seymour, Colorado Springs Utilities
  • Denise Schmidt, Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
  •  Carrie Pollard, Sonoma-Marin Saving Water Partnership
  • Marilyn Hall, Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities Department
  • Paul Patton, Delta Faucet Company
  • Bill Cutler, Niagara Conservation Corp
  • Ron Jarvis, The Home Depot
  • Bob Dobson, The Irrigation Association
  • Jacob Atalla, KB Home
  • John Taylor
  • Rob Zimmerman, Kohler Co.
  • Robert Sittle, Lowe's Companies, Inc.
  • Doug Bennett, AWE Water Star Award Recipient
  • Doug Bennett and Mary Ann Dickinson
  • 2013 WaterSense Awards Luncheon
  • Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities Department
  • City of Boulder and Colorado Springs Utilties
  • Delta Faucet Company
  • The Irrigation Association
  • Sonoma-Marin Saving Water Partnership
  • Kohler Co. and Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
  • Lily Anne Phibian (Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities Department)
  • Mary Ann Dickinson and Carole Baker

About the Awards Program

Learn more about the WaterSense Awards Program.