Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest Water Division

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

No Discharge Zones in California

California No Discharge Zones Quick Finder
No Discharge Zones Home Overview Map Avalon Bay Channel Islands Dana Point Huntington Harbor Mission Bay Newport Bay Oceanside Richardson Bay San Diego Bay Sunset Bay

California No Discharge Zones
and other Protected Coastal Waters

Overview map of the No Discharge Zones in California
Detailed overview map of the No Discharge Zones in California. Larger View (PDF) (1 pg, 894K)
You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more about PDF, and for a link to the free Adobe Reader.

Jump to main content.