Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest Water Division

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Water Infrastructure Projects

U.S.-Mexico Border Projects

EPA is considering authorizing the award of a Border Environment Infrastructure Fund (BEIF) grant to the Water and Wastewater Utility of Nogales, Sonora (Organismo Operador Municipal de Agua Potable y Alcantarillado y Saneamiento (OOMAPAS) to expand their drinking water distribution and wastewater collection systems to unserved areas within and around Colonia Luis Donaldo Colosio (Donaldo Colosio).

Jump to main content.