Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Waste Site Cleanup & Reuse in New England

New England RCRA Corrective Action Contacts

Daniel Wainberg, Acting Chief, RCRA Corrective Action Section
(617) 918-1283

Beth Deabay, Chief, RCRA Waste Management and UST Section
(617) 918-1343

Frank Battaglia, EPA contact for MA, NH, RI
(617) 918-1362

Juan Perez, EPA contact for ME, VT
(617) 918-1354

Edgar Davis, EPA contact for CT
(617) 918-1379

David Ringquist, CT Department of Environmental Protection
(860) 424-3573

Stacey Ladner, ME Department of Environmental Protection
(207) 287-2651

Jeff Chorman, MA Department of Environmental Protection
(617) 292-5888

David Bowen, NH Department of Environmental Services
(603) 271-2800

Leo Hellested, RI Department of Environmental Management
(401) 222-4700 ext. 7502

Lynn Metcalf, VT Agency of Natural Resources
(802) 241-3898

Jump to main content.