Air Quality Alert

Counties In Each Notification Area

Coastal Connecticut Fairfield, Middlesex, New Haven, and New London Counties
Interior Connecticut Litchfield, Hartford, Tolland, and Windham Counties
Western Massachusetts Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden and Hampshire Counties
Central & Northeastern Massachusetts Essex, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, and Worcester Counties
Southeastern Massachusetts Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Nantucket, and Plymouth Counties
Rhode Island All Counties
Southern New Hampshire Belknap, Cheshire, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford, and Sullivan Counties
Coastal Maine Androscoggin, Cumberland, Hancock, Kennebec, Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, Waldo, and York Counties
Vermont All Counties