Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Area Designations for 2006 24-Hour Fine Particle (PM2.5) Standards

2006 24-Hour PM2.5 Standards — Region 4 Recommendations and EPA Responses

EPA Intended Designations (Not Final)

State County Name Nonattainment Designation
AL Jefferson Whole
AL Shelby Whole
AL Walker Partial
KY Boone Whole
KY Boyd Whole
KY Bullitt Whole
KY Campbell Whole
KY Jefferson Whole
KY Kenton Whole
KY Lawrence Partial
KY McCracken Whole
KY Muhlenberg Whole
TN Anderson Whole
TN Blount Whole
TN Humphreys Whole
TN Knox Whole
TN Loudon Whole
TN Montgomery Whole
TN Roane Partial
TN Stewart Whole
< Back to Region 4 Recommendations and Responses

Jump to main content.