Wednesday, August 9, 2006
Two-hour audio Web broadcast

Eastern: 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mountain: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific: 9:00 am – 11:00 am


Please click on the "Launch" button below to view the archived version of the presentation.


Session Description
Learn how to leverage limited resources to produce effective outreach and public involvement campaigns to meet your stormwater Phase II goals and protect our water resources. This webcast will review the basics on developing an outreach campaign, provide tips to preparing eye-catching materials and provide examples from successful stormwater outreach programs across the country.

Speakers
Charlie Macpherson, Vice President, Tetra Tech
Ansu John, Public Outreach Specialist at Tetra Tech
Nikos Singelis with EPA’s NPDES stormwater program.


 
Remember to test your system because you must have the capability of playing sound in order to attend this webcast. You do not need a telephone in order to hear the webcast - a computer with sound is required. The "test your system" link is below. If you need additional technical support, click on the "Help" link below. Also, this webcast is free!!
 
Real Player
 Real Media Audio (16k)
 
Windows Media Player
 Windows Media Audio (16k)
  Test Your System
 Help
  Download Real Player
  Download Windows Media Player