Green Book

You are here: EPA Home > Green Book > Select an Area

Select an Area

Data is current as of June 30, 2024

Ajo (Pima County), AZ
Allegheny County Air Basin: Hazelwood monitor, PA
Benton County; (part) TVA Johnsonville, TN
Boyd County (part), KY
Brown County: Green Bay, WI
Central Steptoe Valley, NV
Colbert County (part); TVA Colbert Plant, AL
Coshocton County; Franklin Township, OH
Cuyahoga County, OH
Dane County: Madison sub-city area, WI
Douglas (Cochise County), AZ
East Helena Area, MT
Gallia County; Addison Township, OH
Grant County, NM
Hancock County (part): Weirton, WV
Humphreys County; (part) TVA Johnsonville, TN
Jefferson County; (part) Steubenville & Mingo Junction, OH
La Porte County, IN
Lake County, IN
Lake County; (part) Eastlake, Timberlake, Lakeline, Willoughby, Mentor, OH
Lauderdale County (part); TVA Colbert Plant, AL
Lorain County, OH
Lucas County, OH
Marathon County: Rothschild Sub-city area, Rib Mountain, Weston, WI
Marion County: Lawrence, Washington, and Warrant Townships, IN
Miami (Gila County), AZ
Millinocket AQCR 109, ME
Milwaukee, WI
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
Morenci (Greenlee County), AZ
Morgan County: Center Township, OH
Muhlenberg County, KY
Muscatine County, IA
New Manchester-Grant magisterial district in Hancock County, WV
Olmsted County; City of Rochester, MN
Oneida County: Rhinelander Sub-city area, WI
Peoria County: Hollis twp, IL
Peoria, IL
Polk County, TN
San Manual (Pinal County), AZ
Tazewell County: Groveland twp, IL
Vigo County, IN
Warren County, NJ
Warren County: Conewago Twp, PA
Warren County: Warren Boro, Pleasant Twp, Glade Twp, PA
Washington County: Waterford Township, OH
Wayne County: Boston, Center, Franklin, Wayne & Webster Townships, IN