Green Book

You are here: EPA Home > Green Book > PM-2.5 (2006) Maintenance Areas (Redesignated from Nonattainment)

PM-2.5 (2006) Maintenance Areas (Redesignated from Nonattainment)

Data is current as of April 30, 2024

Allentown, PA
Chico, CA
Harrisburg-Lebanon-Carlisle-York, PA
Johnstown, PA
Knoxville-Sevierville-La Follette, TN
Lancaster, PA
Logan, UT-ID
Nogales, AZ
Oakridge, OR
Philadelphia-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE
Pittsburgh-Beaver Valley, PA
Tacoma, WA
Yuba City-Marysville, CA
Birmingham, AL
Canton-Massillon, OH
Charleston, WV
Cleveland-Akron-Lorain, OH
Detroit-Ann Arbor, MI
Milwaukee-Racine, WI
New York-N. New Jersey-Long Island, NY-NJ-CT
Philadelphia-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE
Steubenville-Weirton, OH-WV

The PM-2.5 (2006) Philadelphia-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE nonattainment area is included in both the Moderate and Subpart 1 list. NJ was classified as Subpart 1 at redesignation (effective September 4, 2013, 78 FR 54396), while PA and DE were classified as Moderate at redesignation. DE was redesignated effective September 4, 2014 79 FR 45350, and PA was redesignated effective April 21, 2015 80 FR 22112 .

Go Top