Green Book

You are here: EPA Home > Green Book > PM-10 (1987) Maintenance Area (Redesignated from Nonattainment) State/Area/County Report

PM-10 (1987) Maintenance Area (Redesignated from Nonattainment) State/Area/County Report

Data is current as of April 30, 2024

ALASKA (Region X)
  Anchorage; Eagle River, AK (Moderate - Maintenance)
Anchorage Municipality (P)
Community of Eagle River
  Juneau; Mendenhall Valley area, AK (Moderate - Maintenance)
Juneau City and Borough (P)
City of Juneau: Mendenhall Valley area
  Gila County (part): Payson, AZ (Moderate - Maintenance)
Gila County (P)
  Mohave County (part); Bullhead City, AZ (Moderate - Maintenance)
Mohave County (P)
Bullhead City
  Pima County; Ajo planning area, AZ (Moderate - Maintenance)
Pima County (P)
  Coso Junction, CA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Inyo County (P)
Searles Valley planning area Hydrologic Unit #18090205
  Imperial Valley, CA (Serious - Maintenance)
Imperial County (P)
Imperial Valley planning area
  Indian Wells, CA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Kern County (P)
Searles Valley planning area Hydrologic Unit #18090205
  Mono County; Mammoth Lake planning area, CA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Mono County (P)
  Riverside, Los Angeles, Orange, & San Bernardino Counties; South Coast Air Basin, CA (Serious - Maintenance)
Los Angeles County (P)
South Coast Air Basin
Orange County
Riverside County (P)
South Coast Air Basin
San Bernardino County (P)
South Coast Air Basin
  Sacramento County, CA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Sacramento County
  San Joaquin Valley Air Basin, CA (Serious - Maintenance)
Fresno County
Kern County (P)
Kings County
Madera County
Merced County
San Joaquin County
Stanislaus County
Tulare County
  Adams, Denver, and Boulder Counties; Denver Metropolitan area, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Adams County (P)
Arapahoe County (P)
Boulder County (P)
Broomfield County
Denver County
Douglas County
Jefferson County
  Archuleta County; Pagosa Springs, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Archuleta County (P)
  Fremont County; Canon City Area, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Fremont County (P)
  Pitkin County; Aspen, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Pitkin County (P)
  Prowers County; Lamar, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Prowers County (P)
  Routt County (part); Steamboat Springs, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
Routt County (P)
Steamboat Springs
  San Miguel County; Telluride, CO (Moderate - Maintenance)
San Miguel County (P)
IDAHO (Region X)
  Ada County; Boise, ID (Moderate - Maintenance)
Ada County (P)
  Bonner County; The Sandpoint Area, ID (Moderate - Maintenance)
Bonner County (P)
  Power-Bannock Counties; Portneuf Valley Area, ID (Moderate - Maintenance)
Bannock County (P)
Power County (P)
  Shoshone County; City of Pinehurst, ID (Moderate - Maintenance)
Shoshone County (P)
City of Pinehurst
  Shoshone County; Pinehurst Expansion Area, ID (Moderate - Maintenance)
Shoshone County (P)
excluding Pinehurst
  Cook County; Lyons Township, IL (Moderate - Maintenance)
Cook County (P)
Lyons Township
  Cook County; Southeast Chicago, IL (Moderate - Maintenance)
Cook County (P)
  LaSalle County; Oglesby, IL (Moderate - Maintenance)
LaSalle County (P)
  Madison County; Granite City Township and Nameoki Township, IL (Moderate - Maintenance)
Madison County (P)
INDIANA (Region V)
  Lake County; Cities of East Chicago, Hammond, Whiting, and Gary, IN (Moderate - Maintenance)
Lake County (P)
Cities of East Chicago, Hammond, Whiting, and Gary
  Vermillion County; Part of Clinton Township, IN (Moderate - Maintenance)
Vermillion County (P)
MAINE (Region I)
  Aroostock County; City of Presque Isle, ME (Moderate - Maintenance)
Aroostook County (P)
City of Presque Isle
  Wayne County, MI (Moderate - Maintenance)
Wayne County (P)
  Olmsted County, MN (Moderate - Maintenance)
Olmsted County (P)
  Ramsey County, MN (Moderate - Maintenance)
Ramsey County (P)
St. Paul
  Flathead County; Columbia Falls and vicinity, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Flathead County (P)
  Flathead County; Kalispell and vicinity, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Flathead County (P)
  Flathead County; Whitefish and vicinity, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Flathead County (P)
  Lincoln County; Libby and vicinity, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Lincoln County (P)
  Missoula, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Missoula County (P)
  Sanders County (part); Thompson Falls and vicinity, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Sanders County (P)
  Silver Bow County; Butte, MT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Silver Bow County (P)
NEVADA (Region IX)
  Clark County; Las Vegas planning area, NV (Serious - Maintenance)
Clark County (P)
Las Vegas planning area Hydrographic Area 212
  Washoe County; Reno planning area, NV (Serious - Maintenance)
Washoe County (P)
Reno planning area Hydrographic area 87
OHIO (Region V)
  Cuyahoga County, OH (Moderate - Maintenance)
Cuyahoga County
  Jefferson County, OH (Moderate - Maintenance)
Jefferson County (P)
Mingo Junction
OREGON (Region X)
  Jackson County; Medford-Ashland (including White City), OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Jackson County (P)
  Josephine County; Grants Pass, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Josephine County (P)
Urban Growth Boundary
  Klamath Falls, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Klamath County (P)
Urban Growth Boundary
  Lake County (part); Lakeview, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Lake County (P)
Lakeview (Urban Growth Boundary).
  Lane County (part); Oakridge, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Lane County (P)
Oakridge (Urban Growth Boundary)
  Lane County; Eugene/Springfield, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Lane County (P)
Urban Growth Boundary
  Union County; LaGrande, OR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Union County (P)
Urban Growth Boundary
  Allegheny County; Liberty, Lincoln, Port Vue, Glassport, Clairton, PA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Allegheny County (P)
  Mun. of Guaynabo, PR (Moderate - Maintenance)
Guaynabo Municipio (P)
UTAH (Region VIII)
  Ogden, UT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Weber County (P)
City of Ogden
  Salt Lake County, UT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Salt Lake County
  Utah County, UT (Moderate - Maintenance)
Utah County
  King County; Kent, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
King County (P)
  King County; Seattle, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
King County (P)
  Pierce County; Tacoma, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Pierce County (P)
  Spokane County, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Spokane County (P)
  Thurston County; Cities of Olympia, Tumwater, and Lacey, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Thurston County (P)
Cities of Olympia, Tumwater, and Lacey
  Walla Walla County; Wallula, WA (Serious - Maintenance)
Walla Walla County (P)
  Yakima County, WA (Moderate - Maintenance)
Yakima County (P)
  Brooke; Follansbee area, WV (Moderate - Maintenance)
Brooke County (P)
  Hancock and Brooke Counties (Part); The city of Weirton, WV (Moderate - Maintenance)
Brooke County (P)
The city of Weirton
Hancock County (P)
The city of Weirton
  Sheridan County; City of Sheridan, WY (Moderate - Maintenance)
Sheridan County (P)
City of Sheridan

Go Top